Man-O-Man

Inspired to persist by Dravid, I was determined to defend and wait for the loose balls. I havent scored many runs in life inspite of facing lot ,really lot of dot balls(some of them were loose enough too). Every over,makes me learn more about the pitch, and I believe in the knowledge of the pitch. That knowledge is more valuable and hence I am. Kids,Beatles,Dravid,Gautam and Kamalhassan – the most awesome things which I adore have marked this day ,joined hands and are hosting a party in my mind. Let their song continue long like a WALLs innings.

This interview and this man is one reason why I breathe this air like the way I do it now.

http://www.thehindu.com/life-and-style/metroplus/article2131761.ece?homepage=true#.TgTBScktoYg.facebook

Long live the tribe. I am a wannabe KAMALHASSAN in whatever trade I do in life.

Leave a Reply

