I will …

Offlate(more than 6 months) I have been floundering with my planning..

So I write few tasks for the week here..!

I will wash my clothes on friday evening

I will prepare and deliver my project this friday in toastmasters

I will get familiar with bash scripts before this week end

I will debug and make my DVD writer and Ubuntu work

I will login and keep track of my accounts

I will repair my UPS this saturday

I will start my secret blog this week end

I will watch atticus movie and in to the wild movie this week end!

Enough ..! I got to do some thing called work now!

One Response to I will …

  1. UPS:) broken UPS for 2 years:)

Leave a Reply

