Master Atticus rules my world.

In the last two days I havent continued my HOWTOs on programming and entering hackerdom! I found something more interesting and worth to spend some time on. And I dont regret a bit for it.

Its Master Atticus FInchs blog. Ramshackle introduced me to him two days ago and we went on to form even a fans club for him.

At first sight, it looked like a spiritual blog and I didnt feel any empathy with the content of the first post I read (Consider I was reading Paul,eric by that time..) But within the second post I lost myself to him for his flawless language and expedient vocabulary. I got something to show to those who want me to stop concentrating on language.

I have been told to read a literature by many but I have never found the actual pleasure in it as certain savants used to.. But its this post which took me aback … Still in making

Leave a Reply

