Installing the security manager

Blogging after a long respite uh ah!! I am very convinced that only a stable mind can blog and for the same reason i want to see as many entries in this blog roll. I dont know why I have succumbed to the pressure once again spoiling my regular activities. Partly its attributed to the way my project is being managed and I should be convicted of the rest.

In my part I should take care of the health for its that culprit which kept me bogged down these days. Now I have control of my job and I am going through my heydays of my professional life. Unfortunately I couldnt spend much time there because of my fast approaching GRE.

ANyway its enough to be in for the day! I would like you people to introduce my foe cum friend http://ashokjjr.blogspot.com/ .If he continues to blog this way we will have one more space to hang about in this web

Leave a Reply

