Hello world!

I am getting the much wanted change in my profession.Though its not going to take me to the place I wanted,hope this is a welcome change since I am going to meet several new people and technology.
I am going to work for embedded devices!Atleast i will build and load my application in to the board.

So there is lot to happen and I thought i could mark this new beginning with a new blog.

Hence I am here typing some crap at midnight betraying my alarm to sleep(Note this point I call myself peerless since I am one of the rare creatures who use alarm to go to bed rather for getting up) .

This is too much for a first post! All I am supposed to say is “Hello world!”

Leave a Reply

